Pausing the course is possible and it works like this:

Log in to the school and go to My Profile/Manage Subscription in the top right corner and click on Cancel. Then log out. Your payment will be paused.

You have no access to the school during your break and no feedback. Once you re-join, you can simply sign up again with the same email address you used to register, then just pick up where you left off, and the payment will automatically start again. Also, the feedback continues again.

Note: If you sign in during your break, your payment will resume.
Your membership on the Facebook Student Page is suspended during the break.
After your break, you will be added back as a member.

I hope this helps you to keep going if you have a little more time. I hope to see you again soon!

Pausing can be important but: never give up!